CHI SIAMO

DOVE SIAMO

Ecco dove teniamo i nostri corsi. Cerca la città più vicina a te e inizia il tuo percorso formativo assieme a noi!

TOSCANA
Pisa (PI)
Collaboratore:
Sebastiano Vasile
pisa@amiuniversity.com

LIGURIA
Genova (GE)


Referente:
Pierluigi Menoncin


genova@amiuniversity.com

LOMBARDIA
Milano (MI)


Referente:
Elena Pagliuca


milano@amiuniversity.com

PIEMONTE
Torino (TO)
Collaboratore:
Sebastiano Vasile
torino@amiuniversity.com

VENETO
S. Giorgio delle Pertiche (PD)


Referente:
Luca Ferro


padova@amiuniversity.com

VENETO
Vicenza (VI)


Referente:
Luca Ferro


vicenza@amiuniversity.com

VENETO
Verona (VR)


Collaboratore:
Francesca Zecchinato


verona@amiuniversity.com
338-2365314

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Bologna (BO)


Collaboratore:
Sebastiano Vasile


bologna@amiuniversity.com

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Ora (BZ)


Referente:
Karin Bortolotti


ora@amiuniversity.com

TRENTINO
Bressanone (BZ)


Referente:
Karin Bortolotti


bressanone@amiuniversity.com

FRIULI-VENEZIA-GIULIA
Pordenone (PN)


Referente:
Nadia Facchin


pordenone@amiuniversity.com

LAZIO
Roma (RM)


Collaboratore:
Angelo Ferri e Annerita Settembri


roma@amiuniversity.com

LAZIO
Frosinone (FR)


Collaboratore:
Francesca Campoli


frosinone@amiuniversity.com

CAMPANIA
Napoli (NA)


Referente:
Giovanni Battista Boccacini


napoli@amiuniversity.com

ABRUZZO
Pescara (PE)


Referente:
Nadia Facchin


pescara@amiuniversity.com

LIGURIA
Genova (GE)


Referente:
Pierluigi Menoncin


genova@amiuniversity.com

LOMBARDIA
Milano (MI)


Referente:
Elena Pagliuca


milano@amiuniversity.com

VENETO
S. Giorgio delle Pertiche (PD)


Referente:
Luca Ferro


padova@amiuniversity.com

VENETO
Vicenza (VI)


Referente:
Luca Ferro


vicenza@amiuniversity.com

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Ora (BZ)


Referente:
Karin Bortolotti


ora@amiuniversity.com

TRENTINO
Bressanone (BZ)


Referente:
Karin Bortolotti


bressanone@amiuniversity.com

FRIULI-VENEZIA-GIULIA
Pordenone (PN)


Referente:
Nadia Facchin


pordenone@amiuniversity.com

CAMPANIA
Napoli (NA)


Referente:
Giovanni Battista Boccacini


napoli@amiuniversity.com

ABRUZZO
Pescara (PE)


Referente:
Nadia Facchin


pescara@amiuniversity.com

PIEMONTE
Torino (TO)
Collaboratore:
Sebastiano Vasile
torino@amiuniversity.com

VENETO
Verona (VR)


Collaboratore:
Francesca Zecchinato


verona@amiuniversity.com
338-2365314

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Bologna (BO)


Collaboratore:
Sebastiano Vasile


bologna@amiuniversity.com

TOSCANA
Pisa (PI)


Collaboratore:
Sebastiano Vasile


pisa@amiuniversity.com

LAZIO
Frosinone (FR)


Collaboratore:
Francesca Campoli


frosinone@amiuniversity.com

LAZIO
Roma (RM)


Collaboratore:
Angelo Ferri e Annarita Settembri


roma@amiuniversity.com